I am a man seeking for a woman age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Alesya Dating Profile & Photo Gallery.

age 30. Kiev, Ukraine

«offline»
Country:Ukraine
City:Kiev
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'5" - 165 cm
Weight:110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:athletic
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:speak at a good level

About myself

I am very kind and friendly person. I like to stay positive about things. I have a very curious mind and I believe that studying and learning is never too late. I like everything new and interesting to enrich my knowledge and my inner world. After all, when you stop to learn you stop to grow. And we all are the students of this life regardless our age, right? Anyway, besides that, I find myself frank and sincere person. Honesty is very influential for me. I am respectful towards others, tolerant and helpful. I am very easy-going, but at the same time I prefer having my own opinion and I express it respectfully. I do not run after the crowd or flatter people. I am straightforward and confident. But after all I am just a fragile woman who needs her man beside and who longs to love and be loved as that is what can make one truly and absolutely happy! What i can tell about myself is that i hate to be like all people.I have bad and good qualities, because i am a human and i hope this will not scary you. The one thing that i can tell you for sure, is that you will never feel bored with me.

About my partner

I am looking for a kind, clever man, with a good sense of humor. I think that a good clever joke can help to save any situation. But of course it is very important to know when and where to tell jokes. I need a man who will care about me. The man who I would like to see next to me should be the most special to me. I want my man to have something that would make him special for me. I want to have a man who loves family, who likes to enjoy life, someone who wants to be loved by his princess. I will be your best one you have ever had! The man for me is a support and the main member of my future family, on whom I will try my culinary experiments and not only.

Hobbies

I like drawing, singing, traveling a lot!

Age criteria

from 48 to 58 years old